Pastor, Fr. Brian J. Roby

Business Manager,

Samantha McMichael

Administrative Assistant,

Sara Schrecker

Director of Catechetical Formation & Young Adult Ministry,

Emily Gipson

Director of Youth Ministry,

Johnny Sherfick

Director of Music,

David Morris

Director of Maintenance,

Keith Morris

Custodian,

Shelly Aull

PARISH STAFF

Pastor

Fr. Brian J. Roby

brian.roby@stmarywoods.com

Associate Pastor

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Sara Schrecker

sara.schrecker@stmarywoods.com

Director of Catechetical Formation & Young Adult Ministry

Emily Gipson

emily.gipson@stmarywoods.com

Director of Youth Ministry

Johnny Sherfick

johnny.sherfick@stmarywoods.com

Director of Music                  

David Morris

david.morris@stmarywoods.com

Business Manager         

Debbie Aud

debbie.aud@stmarywoods.com

Director of Maintenance       

Keith Morris

keith.morris@stmarywoods.com

Custodian

Shelly Aull

shelly.aull@stmarywoods.com

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS STAFF

Principal

Emily Hernandez

emily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com

Assistant Principals

Jill Payne

Nathan West

jill.payne@stmarywoods.com

nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Director of Advancement &           Admissions

Anna McDaniel

anna.mcdaniel@trinityhs.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Andrea Aud

andrea.aud@trinityhs.com

Guidance Counselor

Heather Howard

heather.howard@stmarywoods.com

Bookkeeper

Christina Huff

christina.huff@stmarywoods.com

Administrative Assistant –

     St Mary of the Woods School

Ashley Fulkerson

ashley.fulkerson@stmarywoods.com

Administrative Assistant –

     Trinity High School

Sue Howe

sue.howe@trinityhs.com

Athletic Director

Debbie Connor

debbie.connor@stmarywoods.com

Cafeteria Manager

Dana Roby

cafe@stmarywoods.com

Custodian

Kenny Morris

kenny.morris@stmarywoods.com

HORN COMMUNITY CENTER STAFF

Manager

Renee Boehman

hcc@stmarywoods.com

Custodian

Amy Roach

amy.roach@stmarywoods.com

PARISH COUNCIL

Chair

Ryan Aud

ryanaud@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Jordan Bittel

bittelsbytes@gmail.com

Secretary

Jennifer Barnett

barnett.jenniferj@gmail.com

Worship/Spiritual Life

Ashley Wright

ashleywright9791@gmail.com

Finance Liaison

Corey Hall

corey.hall@bwpipelines.com

Education/Formation

Cory Smith

cory.smith0520@gmail.com

Outreach Liaison

Christi Midkiff

christimidkiff123@gmail.com

Social Life Liaison

Britney Houston

britneyhouston6@gmail.com

 

 

 

TOGETHER WE CAN

Chair

Terra Knight

tknight@thkllp.com