Parish Staff

PastorFr. Brian J. Robybrian.roby@stmarywoods.com
Associate PastorFr. Jude Okeomajude.okeoma@stmarywoods.com
Administrative AssistantSara Schreckersara.schrecker@stmarywoods.com
Pastoral AssociateJoe Blandjoe.bland@stmarywoods.com
Director of Youth & Young Adult MinistryEthan Rhodesethan.rhodes@stmarywoods.com
Director of MusicDavid Morrisdavid.morris@stmarywoods.com
Business ManagerDebbie Auddebbie.aud@stmarywoods.com
Director of MaintenanceEmett Barnett, Jr.Emett.barnett@trinityhs.com
CustodianShelly Aullshelly.aull@stmarywoods.com

Catholic Schools Staff

PrincipalEmily Hernandezemily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com
Assistant Principal
Jill Payne
Nathan West
jill.payne@stmarywoods.com
nathan.west@trinityhs.com
Director of Advancement & AdmissionsAnna McDanielanna.mcdaniel@trinityhs.com
Fundraising CoordinatorAndrea Audandrea.aud@stmarywoods.com
Guidance CounselorHeather Howardheather.howard@stmarywoods.com
Bookkeeper
Christina Huffchristina.huff@stmarywoods.com
Administrative Assistant St Mary of the Woods SchoolAshley Fulkersonashley.fulkerson@stmarywoods.com
Administrative Assistant
Trinity High School
Sue Howesue.howe@trinityhs.com
Athletic Director
Trinity High School
Josh Bowldsjosh.bowlds@trinityhs.com
Cafeteria ManagerDavida Wrightcafe@stmarywoods.com
CustodiansHope Brey & Shelly Aull

Horn Community Center Staff

ManagerRenee Boehmanhcc@stmarywoods.com
CustodianStacey Robertssjroberts2003@yahoo.com

Parish Council

Jessica MorrisChairjessica.morris@daviess.kyschools.us
Ryan AudVice Chairryanaud@gmail.com
Terra KnightSecetarytknight@thkllp.com
Susan RobyWorship/Spiritual Lifesmcr619@juno.com
BJ StarksFinance, Building & Groundswilliamstarks2007@yahoo.com
Brad PedleyEducation/Formationtimstruckrepair@aol.com
Jordan BittelSocial Justice/Outreachbittelsbytes@gmail.com
Tara KirkpatrickStewardshiptkirkpatrick@thkllp.com
Amanda JarboeFamily & Social Lifejjarboe14@att.net